Musings and Snoozes

A Little Positivity

on November 12, 2012

Today has been a good day, probably due to only being at work half a day! Saturday was spent demoloshing our sofa and rearranging the house, which has done wonders for my happiness, since we now have a million times more space in the living room, but it left me pretty zombified yesterday. I had a pretty promising appointment this afternoon though, so I’m hopeful that things might improve.

Other than that, I’m still pretty achey – my back and arms in particular at the moment, but to be honest I’ve felt like this for so long now that it doesn’t bother me too much on a daily basis and I’ve gotten used to walking like a crippled crab, as my mother would say!

So today is a good day, full of optimism 🙂

Leave a Reply

