Musings and Snoozes

It is officially Christmas

on November 25, 2012

I have watched Love Actually for the first time this year, therefore it is now Christmas, or at least I can legitimiately start to get excited. Once December hits, I will be like an excitable child and there may possibly be Christmas tree buying next weekend 😀

In more mundane news, Pilates was good today. I had to fight a bit to get out of bed and consequently was nearly late (a running theme in my life!), but it was worth it and I do feel good for it. This week I’ve found that I hurt less, but that I am more tired. I lasted until about 8pm and then everything became effort. Still, I’m sure it must be doing me some good. It certainly justified the cake I had this afternoon and that’s good enough for me!

Leave a Reply

