Musings and Snoozes

Too tired for a title

on December 8, 2012

So this I think is what a relapse feels like. I have done far too much over the last few days, including shopping in London, going out Thursday night, again last night for our work Christmas do and then mooching out and about today. Plus work and general functioning. Everything was totally worth it but essentially I’ve come to a bit of a standstill, both physically and mentally, and absolutely everything hurts. Even talking is an effort and the ability to make even the smallest decision has completely gone-I’m sure I’m driving Jon mad! The frustrating thing is I can’t do anything to fix it. I slept a bit earlier, but only because sitting was too much effort, I can take painkillers to help the pain, but my skin still hurts to touch. Essentially I have to just rest up and sit it out, but it is the most frustrating feeling in the world 😦

2 responses to “Too tired for a title

  1. Ginger Dan says:

    I would send hugs, but if it hurts to touch, then have a baby alpaca instead: http://bit.ly/TODbwr

Leave a Reply

