Musings and Snoozes

More snoozing than musing

on May 29, 2013

Hmmm so going to bed at half past midnight was probably not my best plan last night. I have actually managed to do 4/5 things on my list though and sat through an extremely interesting science training session this afternoon (actually no sarcasm there-biology has never been so understandable!), but then I came home and utterly crashed. Sadly this resulted in much pain and me being an utter arse to Jon. An early night tonight methinks…

On the plus side, I did order all the lovely body jewellery I’ve been promising myself for ages, so that should arrive tomorrow. And now there is House and tea and all is well with the world. Or at least it will be when Friday finally gets here. These four day weeks are hard šŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

