Musings and Snoozes

Pfft and Oww

on July 2, 2013

image

Or is my case, you moan long and loud about it to make sure that everyone knows how hard it is.

Owwww is pretty much all I have to say on the matter. The pain is pretty much all over, including some particularly lovely shooting pains in my arms and left knee, and I am thoroughly pissed off about it. All this from 15 bloody minutes on the Wii! Thankfully tonight we went to the cinema so I haven’t put myself through any more of it, but I think tomorrow we might just do 10 minutes of gentle yoga instead. That’s assuming I can move more than I can atm.

On the plus side, work was actually busy enough to keep me mostly occupied today and I got to go sit quietly and read my book at lunch time. It was not a day for polite conversation.

And Five Things can go do one tonight.

Hmmmph.

Leave a Reply

