Musings and Snoozes

Aaaand snooze!

on March 5, 2014

Today has been tough! Getting out of bed was near impossible this morning and then I spent the rest of the day being pretty much unable to keep my eyes open. Less than fun.

I’m assuming this is the side effects of my tablets because what I’m feeling isn’t just fibro exhaustion, it’s more a traditional sleepy feeling. Admittedly it does have it’s positive side because at least it means I’m sleepy tired when I get into bed at night, so I am actually falling asleep ok. However it’s not so great at 11am when you’re trying to manage a workload worth several hundreds of thousands of dollars. Needless to say, today has been somewhat lacking in the productive.

Still this is supposed to be all about the bright spots, and the one thing that’s got me through today is the prospect of coming home and curling up with Jon. So todays little photo is relaxed, post dinner, post snooze us. Because life is all about the curling and the blankets 🙂

Leave a Reply

