Musings and Snoozes

Po-ta-to-nanana

on March 6, 2014

So today I ate a banana and didn’t die. Not only did I not die, but I also didn’t scowl. I might almost go as far as to say I quite liked it. This might not seem like a particularly big thing, but as a lifelong hater of bananas, I’m quite pleased.

The idea of this whole banana thing is that a) it’s fruit, it’s good for me, b) they’re quite filling so I might stop snacking on biscuits quite so much, and c) they’re renowned for being good energy givers, so I’m hoping for great things!

For now though I will just accept that I didn’t die and go back to my snooze.

Leave a Reply

