Musings and Snoozes

Just five minutes peace

on January 3, 2016

image

I’m finally setting myself up a little “me” space in the spare room. I’ve been meaning to do it since we moved in, so only about three years or so, but I’m getting round to it at last. It’s not anything specific, just my yoga mat, my meditation cushion, some candles, incense, and pretty bits and pieces.

Meditation is something I love, something which helps me enormously, and something which just makes my life better on a day-to-day basis, but, like so many things, I don’t practice as often as I should. So that’s another of this year’s plans – nothing too much at first, just five minutes a day, but enough to make a difference.

Namaste x

One response to “Just five minutes peace

Leave a Reply

