Musings and Snoozes

Tattoo love (the prequel)

on January 8, 2016

I was all set for today’s blog to be about my love for tattoos and all things ink, but in all honesty I’m shattered and words, let alone sentences, are proving tricky.

So instead, I shall just leave you with a couple of very cute artwork pieces I came across tonight by Susan van Camp. Not someone I known anything about, nor have I had the energy to research yet, but these cats and dragons are too lovely not to share.

image

All things ink will follow tomorrow when I’m a tad more coherent.

image

Leave a Reply

