Musings and Snoozes

If in doubt

on January 26, 2016

image

Story of my life. As I’m banned from any more tattooing for now, I went to see Emzie to book Max’s instead. Might as well live vicariously through all my lovely friends! I have dyed my hair though – I felt in need of cheering up after work, so I mixed up some pink and purple and now I feel nice and refreshed.

On a more practical note, I pick up my meds tomorrow, thank god! I was going to go tonight, but I’d rather go to the pharmacy in Chalfont tomorrow as they’re usually the only place that can get everything. I envisage tomorrow and Thursday being pretty crappy in terms of side effects, but hopefully right as rain by the weekend 🙂

This week isn’t feeling as tough as last week, possibly due to a much-needed fab weekend, but I’ll be glad to get to the end of it! My patience is wearing thin already, and it’s only Tuesday, so if I want to make it to the weekend without ending up in jail, it better get a move on.

On that note, I’m going to go find some chocolate and curl up with the pooch 🐾

Leave a Reply

