Musings and Snoozes

Gifts all round! πŸŽ

on February 16, 2016

image

I got new arm warmers! Perfect timing for the frozen north! One of mum’s lovely friends wasn’t wearing them, so thought of me, and I love them πŸ’•

image

Finally got to give mum the final part of her birthday surprise this morning too. She’s just as excited as I hoped she’d be! So that’s tomorrow sorted.

Today is mooching and then later out to dinner to celebrate. I’m looking forward to going out for a drive round here – I’ve done so many journeys up here but only ever as a passenger, so it should be fun to have the chance to drive 😊

I’m doing OK energy wise, still pretty tired but the pain is reasonable at least. As long as I wear a hundred layers, get in a nap each day, and remember to take my medication then I think I’ll be OK!

Leave a Reply

